Make your own free website on Tripod.com


9th Texas Members & Staff

Corrections

Staff:

Colonel Fred Yokubaitis

Lt. Colonel Brad Quine

Adjutant Capt. Tom Corll

Sgt. Major Wesley Crisp

 

Company F:

Capt. Jonathan Walker
FIRSTSGTJONATHAN@cs.com

1st Sgt. Jeff Gibbs
twutamc@aol.com

2nd Sgt. Troy Williams

Cpl. Greg McDaniel
confederategreg@juno.com


Pvt. Gary Booker

Letsgeaux@cox.net

Pvt. Frank Braswell
frank@systemsofmerritt.com

Pvt. John Cannon
bjmorgan54@yahoo.com

Pvt. Chris Cannon

Cadet Luis Cannon

Pvt. Craig Clark
Craig.Clark@icn.siemens.com


Cadet Brent Clark

Pvt. Ben Hatch
bentulus@airmail.net

Cadet Brent Hatch

Pvt. Alan Joyce
a.joyce@verizon.net


Pvt. Thomas Joyce

Cadet Alan B. Joyce

 

Pvt. Marty Kiernan

Cadet Colton Kiernan

Pvt. Jan-Michael Kolodoski

jan-michael.kolodoski@eds.com


Pvt. Mathew Kolodoski

matthew_kolodoski@comcast.net

Pvt. Paul Martin

Pvt. Richard Mason
landrig@nts-online.net

Pvt. Kevin Miller
TEXASPRIDE1862@aol.com

Pvt. Steve Monroe
scot9thtx@yahoo.com

Pvt. Terry Rogers
dianemorgan0674@msn.com

Pvt. Clay Steelman
TXCSA1861@aol.com

Pvt. Clint Steelman
BULLDOGOL50@aol.com

Pvt. Chandler Walker

Pvt. Fred Williams

 

Company G:

Capt. Dennis Young

1st Sgt. Ron White

Sgt. Bobby Howell
sgthowell@earthlink.net

Cpl. Matthew Campbell
MattDcampbell30@attbi.com

 

Pvt. Matthew Campbell
civilwar6165@Hotmail.com

Pvt. Nathan Choate
nchoate@dallas.net

Pvt. Gary Corbett
gsctx@msn.com

Pvt. John Davenport
John_Davenport@etsu.edu

Pvt. Nathan Fowlkes
bignater4@sbcglobal.net

Pvt. Andra Grava
agrava1@airmail.net

 Pvt. Mike Hoover
mhoover@airmail.net

Pvt. Curtis L. Van Huss
tmm@hcnews.com

Pvt. Timothy Jones &
son Pvt. Samuel Jones
timmarkin@aol.com

Pvt. Kevin King
k.a.king@worldnet.att.net

 

 

Pvt. David Kirby
dkirby@aerotire.com

Pvt. Andrew Lebrecht
ale567@airmail.net

Pvt. Mike Mizzel
m.mizzell@worldnet.att.net

Pvt. Kevin R. O’Teter
oteter1@cs.com

Pvt. Tyler R. O’Teter
Tylerro@aol.com

Pvt. Ricky Riddle
rriddle@aerotire.com

Pvt. Steve Sparks
wolfyn@airmail.net

Pvt. Jeff Thomas
chimchim5@aol.com

Pvt. Chuck Toney
Chucktoney98@yahoo.com

Pvt. Glen Trammel
Sabot@aol.com

Pvt. Jason Van Gilder
jvan_gilder@hotmail.com

Pvt. Dave Weaver
dweaver@brlaw.com

Pvt. Clayton L. Wilson
ianw197@aol.com

 

Company H:

Capt. Bill Pecena
nemo@ont.com

Sgt. Gary Richards
TxVol1861@aol.com

Cpl. Arthur Porras 
texascpl@msn.com

 

Pvt. Lee Adams
deovindici@hotmail.com

Pvt. Chris Ager
brighton_cager@yahoo.com

Pvt. Chris Ankrum
cankrum@aol.com

Pvt. Shane Ankrum
texasag81@aol.com

Pvt. Baron Bennetsen
bjben@tca.net

Pvt. Bill Casario
bcasario@juno.com

Pvt. Reynolds Cushman
rmcushman@excite.com

Pvt. Tudd Dean
mod@apptechnc.net

Pvt. Tyler Dean

Pvt. Jason Downing
PoetMin@aol.com

Pvt. Robert Fletcher
celt8@juno.com

Pvt. Joe Fry
jfrycsa@msn.com

Pvt. Dan Gise
drgise@earthlink.net

Pvt. Gene Goddard

Pvt. Jack Harris
jharrispac@aol.com

Musician Justin Harris
drummer9tx@aol.com

 

 

Pvt. Patrick Holland
Patrick_Holland@Purina-Mills.com

Pvt. Dale R Johnson
drjco@flash.net

Pvt. Jacob Landry
jrlandry@hotmail.com

Pvt. David Levoy
levoy@txcyber.com

Pvt. Bob Looney
x0017554@ti.com

Pvt. Ken Luttrell
coh9txlutt@yahoo.com

Pvt. Steven Mayworm
pvt steven203320@aol.com

Pvt. Mike McGreevy
SCV 1295@aol.com

Pvt. Jerry Partlow
j_partlow@msn.com

Pvt. Paul Pecena
ppecena@aol.com

Pvt. Bernard Perricone
Gray1861@aol.com

Pvt. Alex Richards
alexrichards13@hotmail.com
 

Pvt. Austin Richards
FreddGarrett@aol.com

Pvt. Clay Roberts
Airborneagg96@cs.com

Pvt. Troy Sim
Tsim@Central.UH.edu

Pvt. David Warren
dewarrene7@aol.com

Pvt. Jacob West
primaacies2@yahoo.com

Pvt. Richie West
richard.m.west@otc.army.mil

Pvt. Kevin Yokubaitis
yoke@wv1.net

 

Company I:

Capt. Tom McDonough 

1st Sgt.  Wes Hart

2nd Sgt. Murray Ricks
murray.ricks@jagoepublic.com

Cpl. Patrick McGhee
pmcghee@prodigy.net

 

Pvt. Fred Baker
baker@hendrix.edu

Pvt. Ron Baker
rgb3@lehigh.edu

Pvt. Luke Bradford
dixieboy1987@juno.com

Pvt. Matt Brown
PHAQM@aol.com

Pvt. James Coker
jcoke3@excite.com

Pvt. Michael A. Corso
m.a.corso@worldnet.att.net

Pvt. Mike Dawes
michael.dawes@fmr.com

Pvt. Clay Denison
clay-denison@ouhsc.edu

Pvt. Bill Graswich   willgraswich@hotmail.com  

Pvt. Jonathan Horbratsch
VCCzar@aol.com

Pvt. Aaron Mauk
mauk@etex.net

Pvt. David May
db.may@mindspring.com

 

 

Pvt. Bryan McDonough
Bmcdreb@aol.com

Pvt. David McGlothlin
davemac@parkercounty.net

Pvt. Cole Modlin
stringfiend@hotmail.com

Pvt. Roger Modlin
remodlin@msn.com

Pvt. Kenny Pavia
Olorin47@aol.com


Pvt. Glenn Rutz
glennr@gower.net

Pvt. Greg Swager
cgswager@cowtown.net

Pvt. Mark Timms
mark.timms@intermec.com

Pvt. Dillon Whisler
Rebdillon@aol.com

Pvt. Dave Witten
wittend@ema.abbott.com

Pvt. Jimmie Wofford
jwofford24@attbi.com

Pvt. Paul Woodard
RebelAg@email.msn.com

Company K:

1st Sgt. Dusty Lind
Dustycowboy_00@yahoo.com

Cpl. Mark "Pete" Gunn
markdgunn@hotmail.com

Cpl. Phil McBride
mcbride@itouch.net

 

Pvt. Phil Cavanaugh
Philc@wireweb.net

Pvt. Andrew Gray
Musket1860@aol.com 

 

 

 

Chaplain Dick Gray
graze@satx.rr.com 

Pvt. Larry Kling
LCKling@swbell.net

Pvt. Todd McBride
Stonewall_81@hotmail.com

Pvt. Bob Wait
robert.wait@us.army.mil

 

Color Guard:

Color Sgt. Randy Arrick
Randy9thtx@aol.com

Color Corp. Patrick Trotman patro@airmail.net

Color Corp. Bob Woods
woods9thtx@aol.com

 

Musician Company:

Jerry McGhee
jerrymcghee2000@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Home ] [ Members and Staff ] Enlistment Information ] Online Enrollment Form ] Rules and Regulations ] Uniform Regulations ] Message Board ] Photo Album ] Member Editorials ] The Dispatch ] Approved Sutlers ] Affiliations ] Ancestors ] Salute to Our Fallen ] Cadet Corps ] 9th Texas Battalion Flags ] Historic Roster ] Links ]

Copyright © 9th Texas Infantry 2001-2005.  All rights reserved.
Web Design and maintenance by  Melissa Gunter.